Change location

You are about to change the origin location from where you are visiting Credit-suisse.com.

*The location of origin is defined in your browser settings and may not be identical with your citizenship and/or your domicile.

Fourth quarter and full year 2022 financial results

On February 9, 2023, Credit Suisse Group will present its fourth quarter and full year 2022 financial results to investors and analysts as well as to media.

The analyst and investor presentation is available via audio webcast and telephone conference and will take place at 08:15 CET / 07:15 GMT / 02:15 EST. The media conference call will take place at 10:30 CET / 09:30 GMT / 04:30 EST.

With respect to the announcement of the fourth quarter and full year 2022 results, the full documentation will be available for download on this page from around 06:45 CET / 05:45 GMT / 00:45 EST on February 9, 2023.

  • Documents

  • Webcast and Telephone Conference