Regions EMEA


Credit Suisse is active in 26 countries across the Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) region with offices in 78 cities. Our regional headquarters are in the UK, but we have an onshore presence in every major EMEA country.

The region encompasses both developed markets such as France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK, as well as emerging markets including Russia, Poland, Turkey and the Middle East.

In 2010, we opened our first office in the Nordic region in Stockholm and expanded our presence in South Africa.