Regions Americas


The Americas region comprises Credit Suisse's operations in the US, Canada, the Caribbean and Latin America. Our three divisions are strongly represented across the region.

With offices in 44 cities spanning 14 countries, we offer our clients local access to our global resources in their home markets.

United States