Home Agenda

Agenda

View the full agenda in PDF format

[C]=Session is conducted in Chinese
[E]=Session is conducted in English

Simultaneous interpretation is available in selected tracks

Monday, November 2

15:00 HKT/07:00 GMT

Welcome Address [E]

Thomas Gottstein
Chief Executive Officer, Credit Suisse

15:05 HKT/07:05 GMT

Keynote Conversation
The post-COVID economy – where next for China’s recovery and macro-economic policies in 2021? [C]

Session overview

Min Zhu
Chairman, National Institution of Financial Research, Tsinghua University; former Deputy Managing Director, IMF
View bio

16:00 HKT/08:00 GMT

Panel
ESG investing in China – where are the opportunities for alpha? [E]

Thomas Kwan
Chief Investment Officer, Harvest Global Investments Ltd & Head of ESG, Harvest Fund Management
View bio

Jenn-Hui Tan
Global Head of Stewardship & Sustainable Investing, Fidelity International
View bio

Dan Chi Wong
Asian ESG Specialist, Schroders
View bio

17:00 HKT/09:00 GMT

Can China’s e-sports boom maintain its winning streak? [C]

Session overview

Dino Ying
Founder and CEO, Hero Entertainment and VSPN
View bio

Break

21:00 HKT/13:00 GMT/08:00 EST

Ready, set, go! What are the secrets to winning the race for top talent? [E]

Kobe Yang
China Head, Banking and Finance Division, JH Partners
View bio

Helen Colquhoun
Partner and Head of Employment, Hong Kong, DLA Piper
View bio

Vincent Vandenbroucke 
Head of Capital Introduction and Prime Consulting, EMEA, Credit Suisse

Christina Kim
Campus Recruitment APAC Lead, Credit Suisse
View bio

Pagination

Loading Agenda Timetable…

Credit Suisse reserves the right to amend the program as necessary