Back
Choose Language

Wealth Management APAC 2H Market Outlook Seminar 2022

Agenda 

Overview of key sessions 

The Wealth Management APAC 2H Market Outlook will give you access to actionable insights into key investment themes directly from top industry leaders and Credit Suisse experts.

June 29, 2022

12:15 Hong Kong / Singapore Time
11:15 Indonesia / Thailand Time
14:15 Sydney / Melbourne Time

Welcome

Hosted by Lisa Oake, Former CNBC Anchor, Conference Moderator

12:20 Hong Kong / Singapore Time
11:20 Indonesia / Thailand Time
14:20 Sydney / Melbourne Time

Opening remarks

Benjamin Cavalli, CEO Hong Kong, Head of Wealth Management Asia Pacific, APAC Sustainability Leader, Credit Suisse

12:25 Hong Kong / Singapore Time
11:25 Indonesia / Thailand Time
14:25 Sydney / Melbourne Time

Keynote conversation with Ng Kok Song

Speaker: Ng Kok Song, Founding Partner and Chairman of Avanda Investment Management; former Group CIO at GIC

Moderator: Lito Camacho, Vice Chairman Asia Pacific, Credit Suisse

13:15 Hong Kong / Singapore Time
12:15 Indonesia / Thailand Time
15:15 Sydney / Melbourne Time

APAC market outlook

Speaker: John Woods, Chief Investment Officer Asia Pacific, Credit Suisse

Q&A Moderator: Lito Camacho, Vice Chairman Asia Pacific, Credit Suisse

14:00 Hong Kong / Singapore Time
13:00 Indonesia / Thailand Time
16:00 Sydney / Melbourne Time

Fireside chat: Greater China outlook

Speaker: Dr. Dong Tao, Vice Chairman Greater China, Wealth Management Asia Pacific, Credit Suisse

Moderator: Lito Camacho, Vice Chairman Asia Pacific, Credit Suisse

14:30 Hong Kong / Singapore Time
13:30 Indonesia / Thailand Time
16:30 Sydney / Melbourne Time

Closing

Hosted by Lisa Oake, Former CNBC Anchor, Conference Moderator