



2022 Energy in Transition Conference

Confirmed Corporates

<u>Ticker</u>	<u>Corporate</u>	Management Attendee(s)	<u>Day</u>
ANE.MC	Acciona Energía	Raimundo Fernández-Cuesta, Finance & IR Director	14th
ACE.MI	ACEA	Giuseppe Gola, CEO	
		Fabio Paris, CFO	
		Stefano Raffaello Songini, Head of IR&S	
		Elvira Angrisani, Head of IR	14th
ACC.NO	Aker Carbon Capture	Egil Fagerland, CFO	
		David Phillips, Head of UK & Investor Relations	both
AZDE NI	Azure Power Global	Pawan Kumar Agrawal, CFO	
AZRE.N		Vikas Bansal, Investor Relations	14th
	Bloom Energy	K.R Sridhar, CEO	
BE.N		Greg Cameron, CFO	
		Edward Vallejo, VP of Investor Relations	15th
DD.	BP Plc	Antony Andrews, Investor Relations	
BP		Craig Marshall, Investor Relations	14th
BEP.N	Brookfield Renewable	Wyatt Hartley, CFO	
	Partners	Ruth Kent, COO	both
CNA.L	Centrica	Jim Ryan, Director, Investor Relations	both
C\A/D I	Ceres Power	Eric Lakin, CFO	
CWR.L		Elizabeth Skerritt, Director of IR	14th
CEZP.PR	CEZ	Barbara Seidlová, Head of Investor Relations	14th
DRX.L	Drax	Daniel Peacock, Director of FP&A	
		Mark Strafford, Head of Investor Relations	14th
EONGn.DE			
		Henryk Wuppermann, Head of Corporate & Structured Finance	
	E.ON	Björn Siggemann, Investor Relations	
		Andreas Thielen, Investor Relations	
		Felix Dziadeck	both
ELE.MC	Endesa	Luca Passa, CFO	
		Mar Martinez, IR	14th

		Alberto de Paoli, CFO	Τ
ENEI.MI	Enel	Monica Girardi, IR	15th
ENGIE.PA	Engie	Aarti Singhal, Group Director - Investor Relations	
		Agathe van den Broek d'Brenan, VP Investor Relations	15th
ENI.MI	Eni	Jon Rigby, Head of Investor Relations	
		Shaun Liu, Investor Relations Manager	15th
EQNR.OL	Equinor	Philippe Mathieu, SVP Corporate Strategy	
		Amberley Doskey, Investor Relations	14th
GALP.LS	Galp Energía	Otelo Ruivo, Head of Investor Relations	
		João Gonçalves Pereira, Investor Relations Officer	both
	GTT - Gaztransport & Technigaz	Virginie Aubagnac, CFO	
GTT.PA		Jean-Baptiste Garnier, Head of Investor Relations	
		Julien MINOT, Deputy Head of Investor Relations	15th
HBR.L	Harbour Energy	Alexander Krane, CFO	
		Elizabeth Brooks, Head of Investor Relations	14th
IBE.MC	Iberdrola	Isabel Sanchez, Investor Relations	
	1.50.0.0.0	Ignacio Fernández, Investor Relations	15th
		Janko Lukac, VP Senior Analyst - O&G Team	
ı	Moody's O&G Team	Tobias Wagner, VP, Senior Credit Officer - O&G Team	
		Maria Chiara Caviggoli, Analyst - O&G Team	both
	Moody's Utilities	Stefanie Voelz, Lead analyst for UK regulated water utilities,	
		independent last mile networks and Dutch distribution networks	
		Graham Taylor, SVP (UK Water)	l
		Phil Cope (UK Networks)	both
	National Grid	Kwok Liu, Deputy Treasurer, Funding & Investment Tax and	
NG.L		Treasury	4=
		Jonathan Clay, Investor Relations Manger	15th
NEL.OL	NEL ASA	Kjell Bjornsen, CFO	4 411
-		Wilhelm Flinder, Head of Investor Relations	14th
ORSTED.CO	Ørsted	Rasmus Hærvig, Director, Head of Investor Relations	ما م
		Alex Morgan, Lead Investor Relations Officer	both
OTOVO OL	Otovo	Andreas Thorsheim, CEO	
OTOVO.OL		Petter Ulset, CFO	15+6
		Sondre Bergloff, Investor Relations Paul Boote, CFO	15th
PNN.L	Pennon	Jennifer Cooke, Head of Investor Relations	15th
		Kailash Vaswani, Interim CFO and President of Finance	1501
DNIM/ OO	ReNew Energy	Nathan Judge, Head of Investor Relations	
RNW.OQ		Anuay Shahi, VP	15th
		Antonio Lorenzo, CFO	1301
REP.MC	Repsol	Ramón Álvarez Pedrosa, Head of IR	
INET .IVIC		Pablo Bannatyne, Front Office Senior Manager	14th
		Holger Himmell, CFO RWE Renewables	17411
RWEG.DE	RWE	Thomas Denny, Head of Investor Relations	14th
	S&P O&G Team	Karl Nietvelt, Head of Infrastructure & Energy Research	17701
		Simon Redmond, Oil & Gas Sector Lead	both
		Claire Maudit, Utilities, Southern Continental Europe	55011
	S&P Utilities Team	Beatrice de Taisne, Utilities	
		Emmanuel Dubois-Pelerin, Utilities	both
		Emmanuel Dubois Feleriii, Otilities	וווטטוו

		Anna Massolo, SVD (Fireside Chat)	
SHEL	Shell	Anna Mascolo, SVP (Fireside Chat)	
		Mano Sundaram, Vice President Investor Relations EU/CIS	14th
SRG.MI	Snam	Francesca Pezzoli, Head of Investor Relations	
SNG.IVII	Silaili	Camilla Palladino, EVP Corporate Strategy and IR	14th
		Gregor Alexander, Finance Director	
SSE.L	SSE	Martin Pibworth, Chief Commerical Officer	
		Sally Fairbairn, Director of Investor Relations	
		Marlon Hall, Investor Relations Analyst	15th
	T	Agostino Scornajenchi, CFO	
TRN.MI TOTF.PA	Terna	Omar Al Bayaty, Head of IR & ESG	14th
		Renaud Lions, SVP Investor Relations	
	TotalEnergies	Bertrand Bouvet, Investor Relations Manager	
		Olivier Bahabanian, Investor Relations Manager	both
UN01.DE	Uniper	Lennart Fischer, Corporate Finance & Creditor Relations	
		Dr Adam Strzyz, Head of Investor Relations	15th
UU.L	United Utilities	Phil Aspen, CFO	
		Anna Oberg, Investor Relations Manager	14th
	Vattenfall	Johan Gyllenhoff, Head of Group Finance and Treasury	
		Annika Ramsköld, Vice President Corporate Sustainability	
		Emmi Östlund, IRO	14th
WG.L	Wood Group	Simon McGough, Investor Relations	14th

For more information or to register, please visit:

https://www.credit-suisse.com/microsites/emea/energy-conference/en.html

For any questions, please contact your salesperson, or Corporate Access at: csglobalenergy.conference@credit-suisse.com

Please note this is an IN-PERSON event

Deadline to Register is 11 May