Investor Relations First Quarter 2017 Results

First Quarter 2017 Results

On April 26, 2017, Credit Suisse Group will present its first quarter 2017 results.

On April 26, 2017, Credit Suisse Group will present its first quarter 2017 results to investors and analysts as well as to media representatives in a telephone conference. The analyst and investor presentation can be followed via telephone conference at 08:15 CEST / 07:15 BST / 02:15 EDT. The presentation for media representatives can be followed via telephone conference at 10:00 CEST / 09:00 BST / 04:00 EDT.

With respect to the announcement of the first quarter 2017 results, the full documentation will be available for download on this page from around 07:00 CEST / 6:00 BST / 01:00 EDT on April 26, 2017.

  • Media Release (HTML | English | German | French)
  • Earnings Release (PDF | English)
  • Presentation slides (PDF | English)
  • Spreadsheets (XLS | English)

Live Webcast

  • 08:15 - Presentation to investors and analysts / Q&A (English)
  • 10:00 - Presentation to the media (English | German)

Please connect 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time to follow the presentation.

Live Telephone Conference 

  • Switzerland: +41 44 580 40 01
  • Europe: +44 1452 565 510
  • USA: +1 866 389 9771

Dial in 5 to 10 minutes before the conference starts and ask for 'Credit Suisse Group quarterly results'.

A recording of the presentation will be available about 2 hours after the event. The telephone replay function will be available for 10 days.