Investor Relations 2016 Credit Suisse Investor Day

2016 Credit Suisse Investor Day

Credit Suisse will provide an update on the execution of our strategy and objectives.

Date

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Time*

Investor Day Starts: 08:30 am (GMT) / 09:30 am (CET)
Investor Day Ends (approx.): 03:00 pm (GMT) / 04:00 pm (CET)

*Subject to change, please check back for updates nearer the date.

Location

London

Live Webcast

Please connect 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time to follow the presentation.

Telephone Conference

  • Switzerland: +41 44 580 71 50
  • Europe:¬†+44 145 232 2090
  • USA: +1 917 512 0900

Direct Event Passcode

  • 2118727

Due to the large volume of callers expected we strongly recommend that you dial in approximately 10 minutes before the start of the presentation.
Enter the Passcode. You will be joined automatically to the conference.
Due to regional restrictions some participants may receive Operator assistance when joining this conference call and will not be automatically connected.

Playbacks

A replay of the webcast will be available the day after the event.

Further details will be provided in due course.