Navigation

General Information

Become a Client

We look forward to being of service to you.

You can contact any of our professionals who are available by phone during office hours. They can also be contacted via email at all times.

Should your advisor not be reachable and you need assistance, please call our reception.

Country CEO

Mr. Doron Averbuch
Managing Director
Phone +972 3 693 6301
E-mail: doron.averbuch@credit-suisse.com

Head of Private Banking &
UHNWI Franchise Leader Israel

Ms. Hila Goldenberg
Managing Director
Phone: +972 3 693 6307
E-mail: hila.goldenberg@credit-suisse.com

Investment Marketers

Mrs. Lisa Kolodny
Director
Private Banking
Phone +972 3 693 6303
E-mail: lisa.kolodny@credit-suisse.com 

Mr. Asaf Leibovitz
Director
Private Banking
Phone +972 3 693 6304
E-mail: asaf.leibovitz@credit-suisse.com

Mr. Nimrod Brandt
Assistant Vice President
Private Banking
Phone: +972 3 693 6308
E-mail: nimrod.brandt@credit-suisse.com

Ms. Yael Hikry
Assistant Vice President
Private Banking
Phone: +972 3 693 6310
E-mail: yael.hikry@credit-suisse.com

Ms. Liat Yom-Tov
Private Banking
Phone: +972 3 693 6305
E-mail: liat.yom-tov@credit-suisse.com

Ms. Eva Walicka
Private Banking
Phone: +972 3 693 6318
E-mail: eva.walicka@credit-suisse.com

Corporate Finance 

Mr. Amir Steinmetz
Vice President
Phone +972 3 693 6306
E-mail: amir.steinmetz@credit-suisse.com

Office Management

Ms. Ravit Shem-Tov
Assistant Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +972 3 693 6311
E-mail: ravit.shem-tov@credit-suisse.com

Reception

Telephone: +972 3 693 6300
E-mail: telaviv.reception@credit-suisse.com

Secondary Content

Contact Us