Navigation

General Information

Become a Client

We look forward to being of service to you.

You can contact any of our professionals who are available by phone during office hours. They can also be contacted via email at all times.

Should your advisor not be reachable and you need assistance, please call our reception.

Country CEO and Head of Private Banking

Mr. Doron Averbuch

Managing Director
Phone: +972 3 693 6301
E-mail: doron.averbuch@credit-suisse.com

Investment Marketers

Mr. Michael Grosz   
Deputy CEO
Private Banking
Telephone: +972 3 693 6307
E-mail: michael.grosz@credit-suisse.com
Mrs. Lisa Kolodny
Director
Private Banking
Telephone: +972 3 693 6303
E-mail: lisa.kolodny@credit-suisse.com
Mr. Assaf Leibovitz
Director
Private Banking
Tel: +972 3 693 6304
Email: asaf.leibovitz@credit-suisse.com
Mr. Amir Steinmetz
Vice President
Private Banking
Telephone: +972 3 693 6306
E-mail: amir.steinmetz@credit-suisse.com
Mr. Yakov Bason
Assistant Vice President
Private Banking
Telephone: +972 3 693 6310
E-mail: yakov.bason@credit-suisse.com
Mr. Nimrod Brandt
Assistant Vice President
Private Banking
Telephone: +972 3 693 6308
E-mail: nimrod.brandt@credit-suisse.com
Ms. Liat Yom-Tov
Private Banking
Telephone: +972 3 693 6305
E-mail: liat.yom-tov@credit-suisse.com

Office Management

Ms. Ravit Shem-Tov

Office Manager
Telephone: +972 3 693 6311
E-mail: ravit.shem-tov@credit-suisse.com

 

Reception

Telephone: +972 3 693 6300
E-mail: telaviv.reception@credit-suisse.com

Secondary Content

Contact Us