Auto & Auto Parts

Share Buttons

Lead Analysts & Key Reports in 2017

Australia

Paul Buys
paul.buys@credit-suisse.com
+61 2 8205 4106

China

Bin Wang
bin.wang@credit-suisse.com
+852 2101 6702

India

Jatin Chawla
ashish.gupta@credit-suisse.com
+91 22 6777 3862

Vaibhav Jain
vaibhav.jain@credit-suisse.com
+91 22 6777 3968

Indonesia

Jahanzeb Naseer
jahanzeb.naseer@credit-suisse.com
+62 21 255 37977

Benny Kurniawan
benny.kurniawan@credit-suisse.com
+62 21 255 37902

South Korea

Michael Sohn
michael.sohn@credit-suisse.com
+82 2 3707 3739

Joonwha Lee
joonwha.lee@credit-suisse.com
+82 2 3707 3796

Pakistan

Fahd Niaz
fahd.niaz@credit-suisse.com
+65 6212 3035

Farhan Rizvi
farhan.rizvi@credit-suisse.com
+65 6212 3036