Investor Relations 2018 Investor Day

2018 Investor Day Credit Suisse Top Stories

December 12, 2018

Investor Day 2018 preview

  • Continued profitable growth in Wealth Management
  • Leveraging technology for client satisfaction, efficiencies and compliance
  • Managing our business through the economic cycle
  • Our capital management strategy

Program of the day

  • Opening Remarks: 09:30 CET / 08:30 GMT / 03:30 EST
  • Investor Day ends: 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST

Timing is subject to change, please check back for updates nearer the date