Navigation

General Information

Contacts 

Your contacts

Team

Fairouz Bouhmida

Fairouz Bouhmida  

Vice President
fairouz.bouhmida@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 333 20 53
Your contact for German-speaking Switzerland and Ticino

Nicolas D. Lehmann

Nicolas D. Lehmann

Assistant Vice President
nicolas.d.lehmann@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 332 04 72
Your contact for German-speaking Switzerland

Markus Stecher

Markus Stecher

Director
markus.stecher@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 22 392 22 25
Your contact for German-speaking Switzerland and
French-speaking Switzerland

Michelle Chevalier

Michelle Chevalier

Vice President
michelle.chevalier@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 22 392 30 59
Your contact for French-speaking Switzerland

Team Client Service 

Mutual Fund Inquiries

Working in partnership is very important to us.
We look forward to working with you.

Credit Suisse
Asset Management
Sihlcity - Kalanderplatz 1
8045 Zurich
Switzerland
Fax +41 44 333 22 50

Please contact us for further information and publications on our investment products. We are always pleased to help!

Third Party Execution Desk

Trading

Our Third Party Desk will handle all your orders involving funds or investment foundations.
You can reach us by phone as follows:

Monday to Friday 08:00 – 18:00 CET
Phone: +41 44 333 76 75
Fax: +41 44 333 61 24


Your Contacts at Third Party Desk


Head

Marcel Hoffmann

Vice President
marcel.hoffmann@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 332 56 65

Team

Luana Chiappin

Assistant Vice President
luana.chiappin@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 334 81 32

Martine Passaplan

Assistant Vice President
martine.passaplan@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 332 74 22

Anita Wobmann

Assistant Vice President
anita.wobmann@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 334 70 53

Katarina Eric

katarina.eric@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 333 85 03  

Secondary Content