Navigation

General Information

Contact Us

Distribution Team Switzerland and Liechtenstein

Head

Rainer Lenzin

Rainer Lenzin, CFA

Managing Director
rainer.lenzin@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 333 41 04

German-speaking Switzerland, Ticino and Liechtenstein

Pascal Isner

Pascal Isner

Director
pascal.isner@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 332 07 63

Nils Radojewski

Nils Radojewski

Director
nils.radojewski@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 333 41 00

Elemer Schneider

Elemer Schneider

Director
elemer.schneider@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 332 04 72

Fairouz Bouhmida

Fairouz Bouhmida

Vice President
fairouz.bouhmida@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 333 20 53

Remo Etter

Remo Etter

remo.etter@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 334 68 61

French-speaking Switzerland

Arnaud d'Anterroches

Arnaud d'Anterroches

Director
arnaud.danterroches@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 22 393 83 29

Markus Stecher

Markus Stecher

Director
markus.stecher@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 22 392 22 25

Institutional

Joachim Suter

Joachim Suter

Director
joachim.suter@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 334 52 73

Team Client Service 

Mutual Fund Inquiries

Working in partnership is very important to us.
We look forward to working with you.

Credit Suisse
Asset Management
Sihlcity - Kalanderplatz 1
8045 Zurich
Switzerland
Fax +41 44 333 22 50

Please contact us for further information and publications on our investment products. We are always pleased to help!

Third Party Execution Desk

Trading

Our Third Party Desk will handle all your orders involving funds or investment foundations.
You can reach us by phone as follows:

Monday to Friday 08:00 – 18:00 CET
Phone: +41 44 333 76 75
Fax: +41 44 333 61 24


Your Contacts at Third Party Desk


Head

Jean-Marc Willi

Director
jean-marc.willi@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 333 64 60

Team

Luana Chiappin

Assistant Vice President
luana.chiappin@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 334 81 32

Martine Passaplan

Assistant Vice President
martine.passaplan@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 332 74 22

Anita Wobmann

Assistant Vice President
anita.wobmann@credit-suisse.com
Phone: +41 44 334 70 53

Secondary Content