Investor Relations Investor Day 2015

Investor Day 2015

Credit Suisse provided a briefing on its business plans and organization in its strategy update and presented its financial results for the third quarter of 2015.

  • Investor Day 2015 Agenda (English | PDF)
  • Overview Summary - Tidjane Thiam (English | PDF)
  • Financials and Capital - David Mathers (English | PDF)
  • Swiss Universal Bank - Thomas Gottstein (English | PDF)
  • Asia Pacific - Helman Sitohang (English | PDF)
  • International Wealth Management - Iqbal Khan (English | PDF)
  • Global Markets - Tim O’Hara (English | PDF)
  • IB and Capital Markets - James L. Amine (English | PDF)

 

Date

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Time

Event Start Time: 11:00 (BST) / 12:00 (CEST)
Event End Time: 19:30 (BST) / 20:30 (CEST)

Location

London

Documents

Presentations relating to the Investor Day will be released throughout the day from around 10.45 (BST)

Playbacks

A replay of the webcast will be available the day after the event: Replay

A replay of the telephone conference will be available the day after the event
It can be accessed by dialing:
Switzerland: +41 44 580 3456
Europe: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
US: +1 866 247 4222
Conference ID: 52619186#

Date

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Start time: 07:30 (CEST) / 06:30 (BST) / 01:30 (EDT)
End time: 08:15 (CEST) / 07:15 (BST) / 02:15 (EDT)

Location

Credit Suisse Forum St. Peter, St. Peterstrasse 19, 8001 Zurich

Format

The briefing will be given in English.
Simultaneous interpreting (English/German and German/English) will be available.

Documentation

All documentation will be available on this page on October 21, 2015.
The 3Q15 Financial Report will be published on or about October 30, 2015.

Playbacks

A replay of the webcast will be available approximately two hours after the event: Replay

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately two hours after the event. It can be accessed by dialing:
Switzerland: +41 44 580 3456
Europe: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
US: +1 866 247 4222
Conference ID English: 60034614#
Conference ID German: 60041211#