Navigation

 
 

Private Banking North America Contacts

For product or service inquiries about Private Banking
North America, please contact a professional in your area.

Location

Name & Title

Telephone

E-Mail

Atlanta

Robert Durham
Managing Director

404 897 3331

robert.durham@credit-suisse.com  

Boston

Stephen Dunne
Managing Director

617 856 3096

stephen.dunne@credit-suisse.com  

Chicago

David McGranahan
Managing Director

312 750 2905

dave.mcgranahan@credit-suisse.com  

Dallas

Phil Swatzell
Managing Director

214 979 4020

phil.swatzell@credit-suisse.com  

Houston

Phil Swatzell
Managing Director

214 979 4020

phil.swatzell@credit-suisse.com  

Los Angeles

Todd Buchner
Managing Director

310 282 6112

todd.buchner@credit-suisse.com  

Miami

Robert Durham
Managing Director

404 897 3331

robert.durham@credit-suisse.com  

Miami LatAm US

Cristian Gonzalez Lami
Director

305 347 6202

cristian.gonzalezlami@credit-suisse.com  

New York

Matt Gorman
Managing Director

212 538 2487

matt.w.gorman@credit-suisse.com  

New York

Bob Tombolini
Director

212 538 4836

robert.tombolini@credit-suisse.com 

New York LatAm US

Gabriela Teran
Director

212 538 7347

gabriela.teran@credit-suisse.com  

Northbrook

Bob Sierens
Director

847 313 4141

robert.sierens@credit-suisse.com  

Palm Beach

Stacey Soto
Director

305 347 6202

stacey.soto@credit-suisse.com  

Philadelphia

Rich Jaffe
Managing Director

610 397 7160

richard.jaffe@credit-suisse.com 

Private Banking
LatAm US

Paul Arango
Managing Director

305 347 2019

paul.arango@credit-suisse.com  

San Diego

Todd Buchner
Managing Director

858 626 8912

todd.buchner@credit-suisse.com  

San Francisco

Michael Nies
Managing Director

305 347 6287

michael.nies@credit-suisse.com  

Tampa

Stacey Soto
Director

305 347 6202

stacey.soto@credit-suisse.com 

Washington, DC

Richard Jaffe
Managing Director

610 397 7160

richard.jaffe@credit-suisse.com 

 

Secondary Content